电脑

穆鲁玛郡图书馆目前正重新开放并提供现场服务。所有图书馆皆提供 7 天/24 小时 WiFi 无线网络。对于尚未重新开放提供现场服务的图书馆,可在馆外连接 WiFi 无线网络,现场不提供电源/充电设备。详情请了解我们的 WiFi 服务

电脑和设备

所有民众和访客每天可使用图书馆的电脑共4 小时。所有图书馆的电脑都配备有耳机,    安装 Windows 10 系统,Microsoft Office 2016 版本的 Word、Excel、PowerPoint 和 Publisher 及其它软件。各別图书馆还可借出 Chromebook 供您在馆内使用。 

打印

所有公共图书馆于开放时间内提供免费打印。我们的无线打印服务可以远程发送打印文件。对于尚未重新开放现场服务的图书馆,您可以从任何有互联网连接的设备或地点将要打印的文件发送到图书馆的打印机,请在十六个小时内到取打印件。打印免费,每个文件至多打印 100 页。

电脑帮助

我们亲切友善和知识丰富的科技助手可在网上或以电话一对一的方式与您联系,帮助您解答有关移动设备、网站、科技入门以及其他问题。如果我们无法解答您的科技问题,我们会提供有帮助的资源。科技帮助服务可以通过上网或电话预约。您可以详细了解和预约科技帮助

图书馆电脑规则

Computers

Multnomah County Library is currently reopening our buildings for in-person services. All library locations offer wifi access 24/7. For locations which have not yet re-opened for in-person services, wifi must be accessed outside the buildings and power/charging is not available. Read more about our wifi service

Computers and equipment

All patrons and visitors can use library computers for 4 hours per day. Our locations have Windows 10 PCs with headphones and Microsoft Office 2016 versions of Word, Excel and PowerPoint, and Publisher, and other software. Some locations also offer Chromebooks to check out and use while in the library. 

Printing

Free printing is available at all public library locations during open hours. Prints can be sent remotely through our mobile printing service. For locations that have not re-opened for in-person services, you can send items to the library's printers from almost any device or location with an internet connection and have five hours to pick up your prints.  Printing is free, up to 100 pages per document. 

Computer help

Meet online or over the phone one-on-one with a friendly, knowledgeable Tech Helper who will help you find answers to questions about mobile devices, websites, getting started with tech, and more. If we aren’t able to solve your tech question, we will look for resources that might help. Tech help appointments are available online or over-the-phone. You can read more about and make an appointment for tech help.

Library computer policies