Holiday closures

Unless otherwise noted, all libraries, The Title Wave Used Bookstore and all administrative offices are closed on the following dates.

2020

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Note: All libraries will close at 6 pm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Juneteenth

Friday, June 19, 2020

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Note: All libraries will close at 6 pm on Wednesday, November 25.

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Note: All libraries will close at 6 pm on Thursday, December 31, 2020