Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you. Need one-on-one computer assistance? Try Tech Help.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

9:15 am

12:00 pm

3:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

1:00 pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

3:30 pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018

2:30 pm

Monday, November 26, 2018

1:00 pm

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

9:15 am

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

Pages