Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you. Need one-on-one computer assistance? Try Tech Help.

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

10:00 am

3:30 pm

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

3:00 pm

Friday, December 04, 2020

11:00 am

4:30 pm

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

3:00 pm

Friday, December 11, 2020

4:30 pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

3:00 pm

Friday, December 18, 2020

4:30 pm

Friday, February 05, 2021

Friday, March 05, 2021

Friday, April 02, 2021

11:00 am

Friday, May 07, 2021

11:00 am

Friday, June 04, 2021