Книжный клуб для детей на русском языке " Давайте читать вместе!" Russian Book Club for kids "Let's read together!"

This event is part of a series that has 11 sessions.

Khi
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Jul 03, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 3:00 to 4:00
Trong đó

Thư viện Midland

Gọi địa điểm này để đăng ký.

Russian Reading Club

Занятия в клубе и совместное чтение со сверстниками помогут сохранить и улучшить знание русского языка. Хорошо подобранные книги заинтересуют ваших детей и помогут полюбить чтение. Приглашаем детей в возрасте от 5 до 7 лет.

Classes in the Club and reading together with peers will help to preserve and improve knowledge of the Russian language. Well-chosen books will interest your children and help them to love reading. All children age 5 to 7 are welcome!