Central Library Computer Learning Center Events

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:00 pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

10:00 am

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

1:30 pm

Sunday, March 03, 2019

10:00 am

Monday, March 04, 2019

1:00 pm

Thursday, March 07, 2019

2:00 pm

Friday, March 08, 2019

12:00 pm

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

10:00 am

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

2:00 pm

Friday, March 15, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, March 17, 2019

10:00 am

Monday, March 18, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

2:00 pm

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

10:00 am

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

2:00 pm

Friday, March 29, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, March 31, 2019

10:00 am

Monday, April 01, 2019

1:00 pm

Thursday, April 04, 2019

2:00 pm

Friday, April 05, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, April 07, 2019

10:00 am

Friday, April 12, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, April 14, 2019

10:00 am

Monday, April 15, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

2:00 pm

Thursday, April 18, 2019

2:00 pm

Friday, April 19, 2019

12:00 pm

Pages