St. Johns Meeting Room Events

Thursday, July 02, 2015

4:00 pm

Friday, July 03, 2015

10:00 am

Thursday, July 09, 2015

1:00 pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

10:00 am

Sunday, July 12, 2015

1:30 pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

1:00 pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

10:00 am

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

1:30 pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

10:00 am

Sunday, July 26, 2015

1:30 pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

10:00 am

Sunday, August 02, 2015

1:30 pm

Thursday, August 06, 2015

1:00 pm

4:00 pm

Friday, August 07, 2015

10:00 am

Sunday, August 09, 2015

1:30 pm

Friday, August 14, 2015

10:00 am

Sunday, August 16, 2015

1:30 pm

Friday, August 21, 2015

10:00 am

Sunday, August 23, 2015

1:30 pm

Sunday, August 30, 2015

1:30 pm

Saturday, September 12, 2015

11:00 am

Monday, September 21, 2015

6:00 pm

Saturday, October 10, 2015

11:00 am

Monday, October 19, 2015

6:00 pm

Monday, November 16, 2015

6:00 pm