Sellwood-Moreland Meeting Room Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00 am

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

10:00 am

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

4:00 pm

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

10:00 am

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

4:00 pm

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

10:00 am

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

6:30 pm