Gresham Computer Learning Center Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

10:00 am

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

1:00 pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

10:00 am

Friday, July 13, 2018

3:00 pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10:00 am

Friday, July 27, 2018

3:00 pm

Saturday, August 04, 2018

10:00 am

1:00 pm

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

10:00 am

Friday, August 10, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

3:00 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

10:00 am

Friday, August 24, 2018

3:00 pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

10:00 am

1:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

2:00 pm

Friday, August 31, 2018

3:00 pm