Grades 6-8 Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

3:30 pm

Sunday, May 27, 2018

12:00 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

4:15 pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Friday, June 01, 2018

3:00 pm

Saturday, June 02, 2018

2:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, June 03, 2018

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

Monday, June 04, 2018

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

3:00 pm

5:00 pm

Pages