Clases de computación

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

2:30 pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

2:30 pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

2:30 pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

3:00 pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

2:30 pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

3:00 pm

Monday, June 01, 2015

5:30 pm

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015

2:30 pm

Monday, June 08, 2015

5:30 pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

2:30 pm

Monday, June 15, 2015

5:30 pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

2:30 pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

3:00 pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

5:30 pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

2:30 pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

3:00 pm

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

3:00 pm

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015