Clases de computación

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Friday, July 03, 2015

2:30 pm

Monday, July 06, 2015

6:00 pm

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

2:30 pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

2:30 pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

2:30 pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:30 pm

Monday, August 03, 2015

6:00 pm

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Friday, August 07, 2015

2:30 pm

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

2:30 pm

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

2:30 pm

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

2:30 pm

Saturday, August 29, 2015

3:00 pm

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

6:00 pm

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

6:00 pm

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

3:00 pm