Классы по подготовке к сдаче экзамена на гражданство США / Russian Citizenship Classes

This event is part of a series that has 10 sessions.

Когда
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Oct 03, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Nov 07, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 1:00 to 3:00

Вход свободный по мере заполнения мест

Курс состоит из 10 занятий и преподается на русском языке волонтерами из организации SOAR Legal.

Без регистрации, бесплатно.

В процессе обучения преподаватели объяснят Вам правовую процедуру получения гражданства, ознакомят Вас с вопросами и ответами по истории и государственной структуре США, подготовят к интервью.

Для более подробной информации звоните 503.577.9984.

Learn about the process of becoming a citizen in a 10-session series of classes. Prepare for your citizenship interview. Study United States history and government for the examination. Classes are taught in Russian by a volunteer from SOAR Legal. For more information, please call 503.577.9984.