Troutdale Library Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

12:00 pm

Thursday, November 21, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

Saturday, November 23, 2019

3:00 pm

Thursday, December 05, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

Friday, December 06, 2019

Monday, December 09, 2019

6:30 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

Friday, December 13, 2019

4:00 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:30 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

12:00 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

Monday, January 13, 2020

6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

12:00 pm

Friday, January 17, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020

2:00 pm

Thursday, January 23, 2020

10:15 am

11:15 am

Saturday, January 25, 2020

3:00 pm

Thursday, January 30, 2020

10:15 am

11:15 am

Saturday, February 01, 2020

11:00 am

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

4:00 pm

Thursday, February 06, 2020

10:15 am

11:15 am

Monday, February 10, 2020

6:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020

10:30 am

Saturday, February 15, 2020

2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

3:00 pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020

11:00 am

Monday, March 09, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

6:30 pm

Monday, May 11, 2020

6:30 pm

Monday, June 08, 2020

6:30 pm