Midland Library Events

Monday, August 13, 2018

11:15 am

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

10:15 am

11:15 am

2:00 pm

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

10:15 am

11:15 am

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

11:15 am

3:30 pm

Sunday, August 19, 2018

12:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, August 20, 2018

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

6:00 pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018

3:30 pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

12:00 pm

3:00 pm

Pages