Holgate Library Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019

10:30 am

1:00 pm

2:30 pm

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

12:00 pm

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

9:30 am

11:15 am

Thursday, January 24, 2019

9:30 am

11:15 am

1:00 pm

4:30 pm

Friday, January 25, 2019

3:00 pm

4:15 pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019

1:00 pm

Monday, January 28, 2019

1:00 pm

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

12:00 pm

4:00 pm

5:45 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

9:30 am

11:15 am

Thursday, January 31, 2019

9:30 am

11:15 am

1:00 pm

4:30 pm

Friday, February 01, 2019

11:00 am

3:00 pm

Pages