Capitol Hill Library Events

Sunday, July 14, 2019

12:00 pm

12:30 pm

1:00 pm

1:30 pm

Monday, July 15, 2019

12:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

12:00 pm

4:00 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

4:00 pm

Friday, July 19, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

4:00 pm

Sunday, July 21, 2019

12:00 pm

12:30 pm

1:00 pm

1:30 pm

Monday, July 22, 2019

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00 am

12:00 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019

10:15 am

11:15 am

Sunday, July 28, 2019

12:00 pm

12:30 pm

1:00 pm

1:30 pm

Monday, July 29, 2019

12:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

12:00 pm

Pages