Capitol Hill Library Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

10:15 am

11:15 am

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

4:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

10:15 am

11:15 am

Friday, October 26, 2018

10:15 am

11:15 am

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

6:45 pm

Thursday, November 01, 2018

1:30 pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

6:30 pm

Thursday, December 06, 2018

1:30 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

6:30 pm

Thursday, January 03, 2019

1:30 pm

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

1:30 pm

Thursday, February 07, 2019

1:30 pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6:30 pm

Thursday, March 07, 2019

1:30 pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:30 pm

Thursday, April 04, 2019

1:30 pm

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

6:30 pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

1:30 pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019

1:30 pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

6:30 pm

Thursday, June 06, 2019

1:30 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

1:30 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019

1:30 pm

Thursday, August 01, 2019

1:30 pm

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

6:30 pm

Pages