Listos para el kínder

This event is part of a series that has 13 sessions.

When
  • Thu, May 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, May 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jun 07, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jul 05, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00

See event description for registration details.

Listos para el kínder es un programa que ofrece una variedad de actividades de aprendizaje que mejoran el desarrollo de la alfabetización temprana de niños de 3 a 5 años de edad, proporcionando a sus padres maneras fáciles de ayudar a sus hijos a estar listos para el kínder. Es necesario registrarse con anticipación; llame al 503.988.4503.

Listos para el kínder, offers a variety of learning activities and practices that enhance the development of literacy among young Spanish-speaking children ages 3 to 5 by empowering parents and raising their awareness about ways to help their children get ready for kindergarten. Registration required; call 503.988.4503.

 

Target audience:

Families, Parents, Preschool

Event type:

Early reading skills