Listos para el kínder

This event is part of a series that has 13 sessions.

When
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Mar 03, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Apr 07, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, May 05, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 - 9:30 to 11:00

See event description for registration details.

Listos para el kínder es un programa en español que ofrece una variedad de actividades de aprendizaje que mejoran el desarrollo de la alfabetización temprana de niños de 4 y 5 años de edad, quienes no han participado en otros programas educativos y cuyo idioma es el español. Este programa también comparte con los padres maneras fáciles de ayudar a sus hijos a estar listos para el kínder. Es necesario registrarse con anticipación; llame al 503.988.4503.
Listos para el kínder, a program conducted in Spanish, offers a variety of learning activities and practices that enhance the development of literacy among young Spanish-speaking children ages 4 and 5 who have not had the opportunity to benefit from early childhood community programs, and empowers parents by raising their awareness about ways to help their children get ready for kindergarten. Registration required; call 503.988.4503.
 

Target audience:

Families, Parents, Preschool

Event type:

Early reading skills