Early reading skills

Saturday, August 17, 2019

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

2:00 pm

Saturday, August 24, 2019

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

2:00 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

Saturday, September 07, 2019

2:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019

2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

6:00 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019

2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:00 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

6:00 pm

Saturday, October 05, 2019

2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

6:00 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

6:00 pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

6:00 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019

2:00 pm