Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

2:00 pm

5:30 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

12:00 pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

10:30 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, November 20, 2017

1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

9:00 am

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

1:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

1:00 pm

Pages