Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

10:30 am

11:00 am

1:30 pm

3:00 pm

Sunday, October 29, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, October 30, 2017

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

9:30 am

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

11:00 am

Thursday, November 02, 2017

12:00 pm

Friday, November 03, 2017

10:30 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, November 04, 2017

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

Sunday, November 05, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, November 06, 2017

1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

9:00 am

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Pages