Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

12:00 pm

12:30 pm

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

2:00 pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

12:00 pm

12:30 pm

1:00 pm

1:30 pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

11:00 am

11:30 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

10:30 am

11:00 am

3:00 pm

Sunday, August 27, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, August 28, 2017

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

9:30 am

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

2:00 pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

12:00 pm

Friday, September 01, 2017

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

Pages