Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Friday, December 15, 2017

3:00 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

10:00 am

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, December 18, 2017

1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

9:30 am

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

11:00 am

Thursday, December 21, 2017

12:00 pm

Friday, December 22, 2017

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

3:30 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

3:30 pm

Pages