Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

3:30 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

9:30 am

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

11:00 am

Thursday, November 30, 2017

12:00 pm

Friday, December 01, 2017

10:30 am

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, December 02, 2017

10:30 am

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, December 03, 2017

2:30 pm

Monday, December 04, 2017

1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

9:00 am

Pages