Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Friday, January 26, 2018

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018

10:30 am

11:00 am

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Monday, January 29, 2018

10:00 am

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

4:00 pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

9:30 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

11:00 am

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

Thursday, February 01, 2018

5:30 pm

Friday, February 02, 2018

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, February 03, 2018

10:30 am

12:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, February 04, 2018

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Monday, February 05, 2018

10:00 am

1:00 pm

Pages