Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

3:30 pm

Thursday, January 11, 2018

5:30 pm

Friday, January 12, 2018

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

10:30 am

11:00 am

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

2:30 pm

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

9:30 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

11:00 am

12:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

12:00 pm

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018

10:30 am

3:30 pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018

12:30 pm

2:30 pm

Monday, January 22, 2018

1:00 pm

Pages