Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you. Need one-on-one computer assistance? Try Tech Help.

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

2:30 pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

2:30 pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

2:30 pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Sunday, July 05, 2020

2:30 pm

Monday, July 06, 2020

3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

2:30 pm

Monday, July 13, 2020

3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

2:30 pm

Monday, July 20, 2020

3:00 pm

Pages