Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you.

Friday, December 22, 2017

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017

3:30 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

3:30 pm

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

9:30 am

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

11:00 am

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5:30 pm

Friday, January 05, 2018

10:30 am

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Saturday, January 06, 2018

10:30 am

11:00 am

12:00 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, January 07, 2018

1:00 pm

2:30 pm

Monday, January 08, 2018

1:00 pm

Pages