Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you. Need one-on-one computer assistance? Try Tech Help.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:00 pm

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

2:30 pm

3:15 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

5:30 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

1:30 pm

5:00 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019

2:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

11:00 am

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

Sunday, January 27, 2019

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Monday, January 28, 2019

1:00 pm

Pages