Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you. Need one-on-one computer assistance? Try Tech Help.

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

12:00 pm

5:30 pm

5:45 pm

6:15 pm

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

2:30 pm

2:45 pm

Monday, May 11, 2020

3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

12:00 pm

5:30 pm

5:45 pm

6:15 pm

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

2:30 pm

2:45 pm

Monday, May 18, 2020

3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

12:00 pm

5:30 pm

5:45 pm

6:15 pm

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

2:30 pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

2:30 pm

Monday, June 01, 2020

3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

12:00 pm

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Sunday, June 07, 2020

2:30 pm

Monday, June 08, 2020

3:00 pm

Pages