Computer Help

The library offers a variety of computer and technology classes in five languages. Check for a class near you. Need one-on-one computer assistance? Try Tech Help.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, June 30, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, July 07, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, July 14, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, July 21, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, July 28, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, August 04, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, September 01, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, September 08, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, September 15, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, September 22, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, September 29, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, October 06, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, November 03, 2019

2:30 pm

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

12:00 pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

2:30 pm

Pages