Citizenship Classes - 15 sessions

This event is part of a series that has 15 sessions.

When
  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Mar 25, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Apr 01, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Apr 08, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Apr 22, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Apr 29, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, May 06, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, May 13, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, May 20, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, May 27, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jun 03, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jun 10, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jun 17, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jun 24, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30

First come, first served.

Learn about the process of becoming a citizen in a 15-session series of classes. Prepare for your citizenship interview. Study United States history and government for the examination. Classes are taught by a volunteer from SOAR Legal. For more information, please call 503.577.9984.

Target audience:

Adults

Event type:

Citizenship