Citizenship Classes - 14 sessions

This event is part of a series that has 14 sessions.

When
  • Sat, Sep 08, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Oct 06, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Oct 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Nov 03, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Nov 24, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Dec 01, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00
  • Sat, Dec 08, 2018 - 10:00 to 1:00

First come, first served.

Learn about the process of becoming a citizen in a 14-session series of classes. Prepare for your citizenship interview. Study United States history and government for the examination. Classes are taught by a volunteer from SOAR Legal. For more information, please call 503.577.9984.

Target audience:

Adults

Event type:

Citizenship