Citizenship Classes - 14 sessions

This event is part of a series that has 14 sessions.

When
  • Sun, Nov 12, 2017 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Nov 26, 2017 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Dec 03, 2017 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Dec 10, 2017 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jan 07, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jan 14, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Jan 28, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Feb 04, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Feb 11, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018 - 12:30 to 3:30

First come, first served.

Learn about the process of becoming a citizen in a 14-session series of classes. Prepare for your citizenship interview. Study United States history and government for the examination. Classes are taught by a volunteer from SOAR Legal. For more information, please call 503.577.9984.

Target audience:

Adults

Event type:

Citizenship