Citizenship Classes - 12 sessions

This event is part of a series that has 12 sessions.

When
  • Tue, Jan 09, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Feb 06, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Mar 06, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Apr 03, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45
  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 5:00 to 7:45

First come, first served.

Learn about the process of becoming a citizen in a 12-session series of classes. Prepare for your citizenship interview. Study United States history and government for the examination. Classes are taught by a volunteer from SOAR Legal. For more information, please call 503.577.9984.

Target audience:

Adults

Event type:

Citizenship