Chess clubs

Saturday, April 27, 2019

1:00 pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

2:30 pm

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, May 04, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, May 25, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, June 01, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, June 08, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, June 15, 2019

1:00 pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019

1:00 pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019

1:00 pm