Chess clubs

Saturday, August 24, 2019

1:00 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, September 07, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, October 05, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019

1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

3:30 pm

Sunday, November 03, 2019