Chess clubs

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

3:30 pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019

1:00 pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019

1:00 pm

Saturday, January 04, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, January 05, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, January 11, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, January 12, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, January 19, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, January 26, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, February 01, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, February 02, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, February 08, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, February 09, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

1:00 pm

Sunday, February 23, 2020

2:30 pm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020

1:00 pm