Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

1:00 pm

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

1:30 pm

6:30 pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018

2:00 pm

Monday, April 16, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

1:00 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

1:00 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

1:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

10:30 am

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

6:30 pm

Thursday, May 03, 2018

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Monday, May 07, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

1:00 pm

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

6:30 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, May 14, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

Pages