Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Thursday, June 07, 2018

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Saturday, June 09, 2018

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, June 11, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

1:00 pm

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

6:30 pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

10:00 am

Saturday, June 16, 2018

10:30 am

Sunday, June 17, 2018

2:00 pm

Monday, June 18, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

2:00 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

6:30 pm

Thursday, July 05, 2018

2:30 pm

Monday, July 09, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1:30 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

1:30 pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018

2:00 pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

6:30 pm

Pages