Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

4:15 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, May 14, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1:00 pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

10:00 am

Saturday, May 19, 2018

10:30 am

Sunday, May 20, 2018

2:00 pm

Monday, May 21, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

4:15 pm

Saturday, June 02, 2018

2:00 pm

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

6:30 pm

Thursday, June 07, 2018

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Saturday, June 09, 2018

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, June 11, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

1:00 pm

Pages