Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

2:00 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

1:00 pm

4:00 pm

6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

6:30 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

4:00 pm

6:30 pm

Monday, July 02, 2018

5:00 pm

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

5:00 pm

Thursday, July 05, 2018

2:30 pm

4:00 pm

Monday, July 09, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1:30 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

1:30 pm

4:00 pm

Monday, July 16, 2018

5:00 pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

2:00 pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

1:00 pm

4:00 pm

6:30 pm

Friday, July 20, 2018

10:00 am

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

5:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

4:00 pm

6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

5:00 pm

Thursday, August 02, 2018

1:30 pm

2:30 pm

4:00 pm

Monday, August 06, 2018

5:00 pm

Pages