Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

3:00 pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017

3:00 pm

Monday, November 13, 2017

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

1:00 pm

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

1:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

10:00 am

Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:30 am

Sunday, November 19, 2017

2:00 pm

Monday, November 20, 2017

3:30 pm

6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

4:15 pm

Saturday, December 02, 2017

2:00 pm

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Monday, December 04, 2017

3:30 pm

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

1:00 pm

Thursday, December 07, 2017

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

Pages