Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

5:30 pm

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

7:00 pm

Thursday, May 13, 2021

3:00 pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021

3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

7:00 pm

Thursday, May 27, 2021

3:00 pm

Friday, June 04, 2021

3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

5:30 pm

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

7:00 pm

Friday, July 02, 2021

3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

7:00 pm

Friday, August 06, 2021

3:00 pm

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

7:00 pm