Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019

6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

5:30 pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019

1:30 pm

2:30 pm

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

6:30 pm

Thursday, May 09, 2019

4:00 pm

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, May 13, 2019

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

1:00 pm

Thursday, May 16, 2019

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Friday, May 17, 2019

10:00 am

Saturday, May 18, 2019

10:30 am

Sunday, May 19, 2019

2:00 pm

Monday, May 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2019

2:00 pm

6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:30 pm

Pages