Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Saturday, December 07, 2019

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

4:15 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

3:30 pm

6:30 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019

2:00 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

1:00 pm

Thursday, December 19, 2019

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Friday, December 20, 2019

10:00 am

Saturday, December 21, 2019

10:30 am

Thursday, January 02, 2020

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Friday, January 03, 2020

3:30 pm

Sunday, January 05, 2020

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

1:30 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, January 09, 2020

1:30 pm

3:30 pm

Pages