Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

6:30 pm

Monday, January 27, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, February 06, 2020

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Friday, February 07, 2020

3:30 pm

Saturday, February 08, 2020

3:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

4:15 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020

4:00 pm

6:30 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

10:30 am

2:00 pm

4:30 pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020

2:00 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

1:00 pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Friday, February 21, 2020

10:00 am

Monday, February 24, 2020

6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

6:30 pm

Pages