Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

7:00 pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021

4:00 pm

Thursday, November 04, 2021

4:00 pm

Friday, November 05, 2021

4:00 pm

Thursday, November 11, 2021

4:00 pm

7:00 pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021

4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

7:00 pm

Friday, December 03, 2021

4:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021

7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

7:00 pm

Friday, January 07, 2022

4:00 pm

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

7:00 pm

Friday, February 04, 2022

4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

7:00 pm

Friday, March 04, 2022

4:00 pm

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

7:00 pm

Friday, April 01, 2022

4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

7:00 pm

Friday, May 06, 2022

4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

7:00 pm