Book clubs & discussion groups

Pageturners, family book groups, anime clubs and more meet at the library for interesting and engaging discussions.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

10:30 am

2:00 pm

Sunday, December 16, 2018

2:00 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

1:00 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

5:30 pm

Thursday, January 03, 2019

1:30 pm

2:00 pm

2:30 pm

Saturday, January 05, 2019

2:00 pm

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

1:00 pm

6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

1:30 pm

4:15 pm

6:30 pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019

4:00 pm

6:00 pm

Friday, January 11, 2019

1:00 pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, January 14, 2019

6:30 pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Pages